Dollhouse (2009)


Plot: A shadowy organization uses mind-wiped humans known technically as "actives" and colloquially as "dolls" who are imprinted with false memories and specialized skills for various tasks on behalf of paying clients. When they are not on assignments, they live in an underground "Dollhouse", a facility that protects and provides for their needs, including food, exercise and sleeping pods little bigger than coffins. One of the dolls, a young woman called Echo by her handlers, is slowly becoming aware of herself and what is going on. Meanwhile, at least two different people on the outside are trying to bring down the Dollhouse, one by finding Echo and the other by using her. Read More



Episode 13: Epitaph Two: Return
Episode 12: The Hollow Men
Episode 11: Getting Closer
Episode 10: The Attic
Episode 9: Stop-Loss
Episode 8: A Love Supreme
Episode 7: Meet Jane Doe
Episode 6: The Left Hand (2)
Episode 5: The Public Eye (1)
Episode 4: Belonging
Episode 3: Belle Chose
Episode 2: Instinct
Episode 1: Vows
Episode 13: Epitaph One
Episode 12: Omega
Episode 11: Briar Rose
Episode 10: Haunted
Episode 9: A Spy in the House of Love
Episode 8: Needs
Episode 7: Echoes
Episode 6: Man on the Street
Episode 5: True Believer
Episode 4: Gray Hour
Episode 3: Stage Fright
Episode 2: The Target
Episode 1: Ghost