Deadwood (2004)


Plot: The town of Deadwood, South Dakota in the weeks following the Custer massacre is a lawless sinkhole of crime and corruption. Into this uncivilized outpost ride a disillusioned and bitter ex-lawman, Wild Bill Hickok, and Seth Bullock, a man hoping to find a new start for himself. Both men find themselves quickly on opposite sides of the legal and moral fence from Al Swearengen, saloon owner, hotel operator, and incipient boss of Deadwood. The lives of these three intertwine with many others, the high-minded and the low-lifes who populate Deadwood in 1876. Read More



Episode 12: Tell Him Something Pretty
Episode 11: The Catbird Seat
Episode 10: A Constant Throb
Episode 9: Amateur Night
Episode 8: Leviathan Smiles
Episode 7: Unauthorized Cinnamon
Episode 6: A Rich Find
Episode 5: A Two-Headed Beast
Episode 4: Full Faith and Credit
Episode 3: True Colors
Episode 2: I Am Not the Man You Take Me for
Episode 1: Tell Your God to Ready for Blood
Episode 12: Boy-The-Earth-Talks-To
Episode 11: The Whores Can Come
Episode 10: Advances, None Miraculous
Episode 9: Amalgamation and Capital
Episode 8: Childish Things
Episode 7: E.B. Was Left Out
Episode 6: Something Very Expensive
Episode 5: Complications
Episode 4: Requiem for a Gleet
Episode 3: New Money
Episode 2: A Lie Agreed Upon, Part 2
Episode 1: A Lie Agreed Upon, Part 1
Episode 12: Sold Under Sin
Episode 11: Jewel's Boot Is Made for Walking
Episode 10: Mister Wu
Episode 9: No Other Sons or Daughters
Episode 8: Suffer the Little Children
Episode 7: Bullock Returns to the Camp
Episode 6: Plague
Episode 5: The Trial of Jack McCall
Episode 4: Here Was a Man
Episode 3: Reconnoitering the Rim
Episode 2: Deep Water
Episode 1: Deadwood