Daniel Boone (1964)


Genre: Adventure , Western

Plot: Daniel Boone is an American action-adventure television series starring Fess Parker as Daniel Boone that aired from September 24, 1964 to September 10, 1970 on NBC for 165 episodes, and was made by 20th Century Fox Television. Ed Ames co-starred as Mingo, Boone's Cherokee friend, for the first four seasons of the series. Albert Salmi portrayed Boone's companion Yadkin in season one only. Dallas McKennon portrayed innkeeper Cincinnatus. Country Western singer-actor Jimmy Dean was a featured actor as Josh Clements during the 1968–1970 seasons. Actor and former NFL football player Rosey Grier made regular appearances as Gabe Cooper in the 1969 to 1970 season. The show was broadcast "in living color" beginning in fall 1965, the second season, and was shot entirely in California and Kanab, Utah. Read More



Episode 26: Faith's Way
Episode 25: Thirty Pieces of Silver
Episode 24: Nightmare
Episode 23: The Far Side of Fury
Episode 22: Orlando, the Prophet
Episode 21: Hero's Welcome
Episode 20: The Spanish Fort
Episode 19: Then Who Will They Hang from the Yardarm If Willy Gets Away?
Episode 18: The Flaming Rocks
Episode 17: The Witnesses
Episode 16: The Imposter
Episode 15: The Scrimshaw Ivory Chart
Episode 14: A Matter of Blood
Episode 13: The Secret Code
Episode 12: Chief Mingo
Episode 11: The Spanish Horse
Episode 10: The Desperate Raid
Episode 9: The Value of a King
Episode 8: The Traitor
Episode 7: The Inheritance
Episode 6: The King's Shilling
Episode 5: Beaumarchais
Episode 4: Tanner
Episode 3: The Renegade
Episode 2: The Ordeal of Israel Boone
Episode 1: The Ballad of Sidewinder and the Cherokee
Episode 28: The Fallow Land
Episode 27: Take the Southbound Stage
Episode 26: Bitter Mission
Episode 25: Fort West Point
Episode 24: The Necklace
Episode 23: Delo Jones
Episode 22: The Young Ones
Episode 21: The Long Way Home
Episode 20: When I Became a Man, I Put Away Childish Things
Episode 19: The Jasper Ledbedder Story
Episode 18: The Wolf Man
Episode 17: The Williamsburg Cannon (2)
Episode 16: The Williamsburg Cannon (1)
Episode 15: The Symbol
Episode 14: When a King Is a Pawn
Episode 13: River Passage
Episode 12: The Lost Colony
Episode 11: Requiem for Craw Green
Episode 10: The Enchanted Gun
Episode 9: The Loser's Race
Episode 8: Onatha
Episode 7: The Matchmaker
Episode 6: Run a Crooked Mile
Episode 5: First in War, First in Peace
Episode 4: Grizzly
Episode 3: Goliath
Episode 2: The Allegiances
Episode 1: Dan'l Boone Shot a B'ar
Episode 30: The High Cumberland (2)
Episode 29: The High Cumberland (1)
Episode 28: Cibola
Episode 27: The Accused
Episode 26: The Trap
Episode 25: Fifty Rifles
Episode 24: The Search
Episode 23: The Gun-Barrel Highway
Episode 22: The Fifth Man
Episode 21: The Prisoners
Episode 20: The Gun
Episode 19: Crisis by Fire
Episode 18: The Deserter
Episode 17: Seminole Territory
Episode 16: Gabriel
Episode 15: The Tamarack Massacre Affair
Episode 14: The Christmas Story
Episode 13: The Perilous Journey
Episode 11: A Rope for Mingo
Episode 10: The Thanksgiving Story
Episode 9: The Peace Tree
Episode 8: Cry of Gold
Episode 7: The Aaron Burr Story
Episode 6: The Trek
Episode 5: The Old Man and the Cave
Episode 4: My Name Is Rawls
Episode 3: The Mound Builders
Episode 2: The Tortoise and the Hare
Episode 1: Empire of the Lost
Episode 29: The Courtship of Jericho Jones
Episode 28: Doll of Sorrow
Episode 27: Daughter of the Devil
Episode 26: Cain's Birthday (2)
Episode 25: Cain's Birthday (1)
Episode 24: Four-Leaf Clover
Episode 23: The Ben Franklin Encounter
Episode 22: The Reunion
Episode 21: The Devil's Four
Episode 20: The Quietists
Episode 19: The Price of Friendship
Episode 18: The Sound of Fear
Episode 16: The First Stone
Episode 15: The Prophet
Episode 14: The Returning
Episode 13: The Hostages
Episode 12: Not in Our Stars
Episode 11: Mountain of the Dead
Episode 10: Pompey
Episode 9: The Sisters O'Hannrahan
Episode 7: The Sound of Wings
Episode 6: Lac Duquesne
Episode 5: The Choosing
Episode 4: The Family Fluellen
Episode 3: My Brother's Keeper
Episode 2: Tekawitha McLeod
Episode 1: Ken-Tuck-E