Da Vinci's Demons (2013)


Plot: Written by David S. Goyer, the series follows the "untold" story of Leonardo Da Vinci: the genius during his early years in Renaissance Florence. As a 25-year old artist, inventor, swordsman, lover, dreamer and idealist, he struggles to live within the confines of his own reality and time as he begins to not only see the future, but invent it. Read More



Episode 10: Ira Deorum
Episode 9: Angelus Iratissimus
Episode 8: La Confessione Della Macchina
Episode 7: Alis Volat Propiis
Episode 6: Liberum Arbitrium
Episode 5: Anima Venator
Episode 4: The Labrys
Episode 3: Modus Operandi
Episode 2: Abbadon
Episode 1: Semper Infidelis
Episode 10: The Sins of Daedalus
Episode 9: The Enemies of Man
Episode 8: The Fall From Heaven
Episode 7: The Vault of Heaven
Episode 6: The Rope of the Dead
Episode 5: The Sun and the Moon
Episode 4: The Ends of the Earth
Episode 3: The Voyage of the Damned
Episode 2: The Blood of Brothers
Episode 1: The Blood of Man
Episode 8: The Lovers
Episode 7: The Hierophant
Episode 6: The Devil
Episode 5: The Tower
Episode 4: The Magician
Episode 3: The Prisoner
Episode 2: The Serpent
Episode 1: The Hanged Man