Cruel Summer (2021)


Genre: Drama , Mystery , Thriller

Plot: Cruel Summer is an unconventional thriller that takes place over three summers--1993, 1994, and 1995--in a small Texas town as a beautiful, popular teen, Kate, is abducted and a seemingly-unrelated girl, Jeanette, goes from being a sweet loner to the most popular girl in town--and by 1995, the most-despised person in America. Read More



Episode 10: Hostile Witness
Episode 9: A Secret of My Own
Episode 8: Proof
Episode 7: Happy Birthday, Kate Wallis
Episode 6: An Ocean in Me
Episode 5: As The Carny Gods Intended
Episode 4: You Don't Hunt, You Don't Eat
Episode 3: Off With a Bang
Episode 2: A Smashing Good Time
Episode 1: Happy Birthday, Jeanette Turner