Cow and Chicken (1995)


Genre: Animation , Adventure , Comedy , Family , Fantasy

Plot: Cow and Chicken is an American animated comedy television series created by David Feiss for Cartoon Network. The series follows the surreal adventures of a cow, named Cow, and her chicken brother, named Chicken. They are often antagonized by "The Red Guy", who poses as various characters to scam them. Late into the series run, the characters I.M. Weasel and I.R. Baboon, who were part of the series' recurring segment, I Am Weasel, were given their own half-hour series of the same name. Like Dexter's Laboratory and some other Cartoon Network series from the 1990s, the original pilot appeared as an episode of the animated shorts showcase project What a Cartoon!, the brainchild of Fred Seibert, then-president of Hanna-Barbera. The Cow and Chicken series first broadcast on Cartoon Network from July 15, 1997, to July 24, 1999, with reruns airing prominently on the network until April 2006. Reruns are played on Boomerang, which are rated TV-Y7. The series was nominated for an Emmy Award in 1996 and 1998. Read More



Episode 26: The Ballad of Cow and Chicken
Episode 25: The Cow and Chicken Blues
Episode 24: The Great Pantzini
Episode 23: Duck, Duck, Chicken
Episode 22: Piano Lessons
Episode 21: Cow's A Beauty
Episode 20: Red Butler
Episode 19: Cow's Horse
Episode 18: The Loneliest Cow
Episode 17: Major Wedgie
Episode 16: Magic Chicken
Episode 15: Chicken's Fairy Tale
Episode 14: Monster in the Closet
Episode 6: I Scream Man
Episode 26: A Couple of Skating Fools
Episode 25: Professor Longhorn Steer
Episode 24: Cow's Pie
Episode 23: Night of the Ed
Episode 22: Lost At Sea
Episode 21: Be Careful What You Wish For
Episode 20: Intelligent Life?
Episode 19: 101 Uses for Cow & Chicken
Episode 18: Factory Follies
Episode 17: The Day I was Born
Episode 16: Chicken Lips
Episode 15: Playin' Hookie
Episode 14: P.E.
Episode 26: Stay Awake
Episode 25: Bad Chicken
Episode 24: Perpetual Energy
Episode 23: Child Star
Episode 22: The Exchange Student
Episode 21: The Bad News Plastic Surgeons
Episode 20: Who's Afraid of the Dark?
Episode 19: Meet Lance Sackless
Episode 18: Yard Sale
Episode 17: The Karate Chick
Episode 16: Journey to the Center of Cow
Episode 15: Free Inside
Episode 14: Cow and Chicken Reclining
Episode 13: Buffalo Gals
Episode 12: Boneless Kite
Episode 11: Which Came First
Episode 26: The King and Queen of Cheese
Episode 25: Headhunting in Oregon
Episode 24: The Legend of SailCat
Episode 23: Space Cow
Episode 22: Cow Loves Piles
Episode 21: Lawnmower Chicken
Episode 20: Squirt The Daisies
Episode 19: Chicken's First Kiss
Episode 18: Ballerina Cow
Episode 17: Cow's Instincts...Don't It?
Episode 16: The Cow with Four Eyes
Episode 15: Orthodontic Police
Episode 14: Time Machine