Count Arthur Strong (2013)


Genre: Comedy

Plot: Count Arthur Strong is a faded star from the golden days of variety, prone to delusions of grandeur, selective memory loss and the blurting out of malapropisms. He was never as famous as he thinks he was... or still thinks he is. Believing that another great entertainment triumph is only a phone call away, Arthur spends his day making the most of any opportunity that comes along - gaining a free lunch or selling a dodgy foot-spa he doesn't want - creating chaos and confusion wherever he goes, blissfully unaware that he has done so. Read More



Episode 6: The Lucky Streak
Episode 5: The Three Wishes
Episode 4: The Soupover
Episode 3: Untrue Detective
Episode 2: Arthur the Hat
Episode 1: Count Arthur's House of Horrors
Episode 7: Fame At Last
Episode 6: The Affair
Episode 5: Still Life
Episode 4: Stuck In The Middle
Episode 3: We're Listening
Episode 2: The Day the Clocks Went Back
Episode 1: The Heist
Episode 6: Seance
Episode 5: Doctor Two
Episode 4: Arthur's Big Moment
Episode 3: The Radio Play
Episode 2:
Episode 1: Memory Man