Chicago Med (2015)


Genre: Drama

Plot: An emotional ride through the day-to-day chaos of the city's most explosive hospital and the courageous team of doctors that holds it together. They will tackle unique new cases inspired by topical events, forging fiery relationships in the pulse-pounding pandemonium of the emergency room, and through it all, familiar faces from the Chicago Police and Fire departments will intertwine as this third team of Chicago heroes hits the ground running. Read More

Next Episode 7x6 Date: Oct 27th



Episode 5: Change Is a Tough Pill to Swallow
Episode 4: Status Quo, aka the Mess We're In
Episode 3: Be the Change You Want to See
Episode 2: To Lean in, or to Let Go
Episode 1: You Can't Always Trust What You See
Episode 16: I Will Come to Save You
Episode 15: Stories, Secrets, Half-Truths and Lies
Episode 14: A Red Pill, A Blue Pill
Episode 13: What a Tangled Web We Weave
Episode 12: Some Things Are Worth the Risk
Episode 11: Letting Go Only to Come Together
Episode 10: So Many Things We've Kept Buried
Episode 9: For the Want of a Nail
Episode 8: Fathers and Mothers, Daughters and Sons
Episode 7: Better Is the Enemy of Good
Episode 6: Don't Want to Face This Now
Episode 5: When Your Heart Rules Your Head
Episode 4: In Search of Forgiveness, Not Permission
Episode 3: Do You Know the Way Home?
Episode 2: Those Things Hidden in Plain Sight
Episode 1: When Did We Begin to Change
Episode 20: A Needle in the Heart
Episode 19: Just a River in Egypt
Episode 18: In the Name of Love
Episode 17: The Ghosts of the Past
Episode 16: Who Should Be the Judge
Episode 15: I Will Do No Harm
Episode 14: It May Not Be Forever
Episode 13: Pain Is for the Living
Episode 12: Leave the Choice to Solomon
Episode 11: The Ground Shifts Beneath Us
Episode 10: Guess It Doesn't Matter Anymore
Episode 9: I Can't Imagine the Future
Episode 8: Too Close to the Sun
Episode 7: Who Knows What Tomorrow Brings
Episode 6: It's All in the Family
Episode 5: Got a Friend in Me
Episode 4: Infection (2)
Episode 3: In the Valley of the Shadows
Episode 2: We're Lost in the Dark
Episode 1: Never Going Back to Normal
Episode 22: With a Brave Heart
Episode 21: Forever Hold Your Peace
Episode 20: More Harm Than Good
Episode 19: Never Let You Go
Episode 18: Tell Me the Truth
Episode 17: The Space Between Us
Episode 16: Old Flames, New Sparks
Episode 15: We Hold These Truths
Episode 14: Can't Unring That Bell
Episode 13: Ghosts in the Attic
Episode 12: The Things We Do
Episode 11: Who Can You Trust
Episode 10: All the Lonely People
Episode 9: Death Do Us Part
Episode 8: Play By My Rules
Episode 7: The Poison Inside Us
Episode 6: Lesser of Two Evils
Episode 5: What You Don't Know...
Episode 4: Backed Against the Wall
Episode 3: Heavy Is the Head
Episode 2: When to Let Go (2)
Episode 1: Be My Better Half
Episode 20: The Tipping Point
Episode 19: Crisis of Confidence
Episode 18: This Is Now
Episode 17: The Parent Trap
Episode 16: An Inconvenient Truth
Episode 15: Devil in Disguise
Episode 14: Lock It Down
Episode 13: Best Laid Plans
Episode 12: Born This Way
Episode 11: Folie à Deux
Episode 10: Down By Law
Episode 9: On Shaky Ground
Episode 8: Lemons and Lemonade
Episode 7: Over Troubled Water
Episode 6: Ties That Bind
Episode 5: Mountains and Molehills
Episode 4: Naughty or Nice
Episode 3: Trust Your Gut
Episode 2: Nothing to Fear
Episode 1: Speak Your Truth
Episode 23: Love Hurts
Episode 22: White Butterflies
Episode 21: Deliver Us
Episode 20: Generation Gap
Episode 19: Ctrl Alt
Episode 18: Lesson Learned
Episode 17: Monday Mourning
Episode 16: Prisoner's Dilemma
Episode 15: Lose Yourself
Episode 14: Cold Front
Episode 13: Theseus' Ship
Episode 12: Mirror, Mirror
Episode 11: Graveyard Shift
Episode 10: Heart Matters
Episode 9: Uncharted Territory
Episode 8: Free Will
Episode 7: Inherent Bias
Episode 6: Alternative Medicine
Episode 5: Extreme Measures
Episode 4: Brother's Keeper
Episode 3: Natural History
Episode 2: Win Loss
Episode 1: Soul Care
Episode 18: Timing
Episode 17: Withdrawal
Episode 16: Disorder
Episode 15: Inheritance
Episode 14: Hearts
Episode 13: Us
Episode 12: Guilty
Episode 11: Intervention
Episode 10: Clarity
Episode 9: Choices
Episode 8: Reunion
Episode 7: Saints
Episode 6: Bound
Episode 5: Malignant (2)
Episode 4: Mistaken
Episode 3: Fallback
Episode 2: iNO
Episode 1: Derailed