Chase (2010) (2010)

7
2010

Genre: Action , Crime , Drama , Thriller

Plot: Chase is an American police procedural drama television series created by Jennifer Johnson for the NBC network. The series follows a U.S. Marshals fugitive-apprehension team, based out of Houston, Texas. Jerry Bruckheimer and Johnson serve as executive producers for the one-hour drama. The series originally aired on Mondays at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT and premiered on September 20, 2010. After the mid-season break, Chase returned on Wednesdays at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT On October 19, 2010, the network ordered a full season consisting of 22 episodes, but this order was cut to 18 in December. On February 3, 2011, the show was put on "a hiatus" with no plan regarding the remaining episodes. On April 6, 2011, NBC announced the remaining five episodes would be broadcast on Saturday nights beginning on April 23, 2011. Later the show was replaced by Harry's Law. Read More

S01E18

Season

1
Episode 18: Annie
Episode 17: The Man At the Altar
Episode 16: Roundup
Episode 15: Seven Years
Episode 14: Father Figure
Episode 13: Narco - Part 2
Episode 12: Narco - Part 1
Episode 11: Betrayed
Episode 10: Under the Radar
Episode 9: Crazy Love
Episode 8: The Longest Night
Episode 7: The Posse
Episode 6: Havoc
Episode 5: Above the Law
Episode 4: Paranoia
Episode 3: The Comeback Kid
Episode 2: Repo
Episode 1: Pilot