Brain Games (2011)


Genre: Documentary , Comedy , Drama , Game-show , Reality-tv

Plot: National Geographic Channel's Emmy-nominated series Brain Games returns this summer with 10 new mind-blowing episodes! Host Jason Silva gets inside your head and shows you what's really going on in there with an intricate series of interactive experiments designed to mess with your mind and reveal the inner-workings of your brain. Hailed by critics as "tremendous fun" that "makes science entertaining," Brain Games turns your mind's eye inwards for a fascinating journey into the three and a half pounds of tissue that makes you... you. Read More



Episode 8: Tiffany Haddish: Movie Magic
Episode 7: Rebel Wilson: Love and Attraction
Episode 6: Mark Cuban: Power and Money
Episode 4: Kids vs. Adults
Episode 3: Drew Brees: Performance
Episode 2: Ted Danson: Fact or Fiction?
Episode 1: Male Brain vs. Female Brain
Episode 9: In It to Win It
Episode 8: Mind Your Body
Episode 7: Retrain Your Brain
Episode 6: What's Going On?
Episode 5: Stress Test
Episode 4: Trust Me
Episode 3: Laws of Attraction
Episode 2: In Living Color
Episode 1: Battle of the Ages
Episode 12: Liar, Liar
Episode 11: Illusion Confusion
Episode 10: Use It or Lose It
Episode 9: You Decide
Episode 8: Seeing is Believing
Episode 7: Battle of the Sexes
Episode 6: What You Don't Know
Episode 5: Power of Persuasion
Episode 4: Don't Be Afraid
Episode 3: Motion Commotion
Episode 2: It's About Time
Episode 1: Focus Pocus