Bitten (2014)


Plot: When she left Stonehaven - 'for good this time' - Elena Michaels thought she had left the world of supernatural behind. Until the night she got a mysterious call from her pack leader asking her to come back. So now she is heading back, away from her normal life as a photographer in Toronto and back into the world of werewolves, full of rules about protect the pack and a man she had spent years trying to forget. As if things were not bad enough, Elena also happens to be the only living female werewolf. Read More



Episode 10: Truth, Changes, Everything
Episode 9: Shock the System
Episode 8: Tili Tili Bom
Episode 7: On the Brink
Episode 6: Rule of Anger
Episode 5: Of Sonders Weight
Episode 4: A Quiet Dog
Episode 3: Right Behind You
Episode 2: Our Own Blood
Episode 1: Family, Of Sorts
Episode 10: Fine Temporum
Episode 9: Scavenger's Daughter
Episode 8: Dark Arts
Episode 7: Bad Dreams
Episode 6: Nine Circles
Episode 5: Rabbit Hole
Episode 4: Dead Meat
Episode 3: Hell's Teeth
Episode 2: Scare Tactics
Episode 1: Bad Blood
Episode 13: Ready
Episode 12: Caged
Episode 11: Settling
Episode 10: Descent
Episode 9: Vengeance
Episode 8: Prisoner
Episode 7: Stalking
Episode 6: Committed
Episode 5: Bitten
Episode 4: Grief
Episode 3: Trespass
Episode 2: Prodigal
Episode 1: Summons