Biker Mice from Mars (1993)


Genre: Animation , Action , Adventure , Comedy , Family , Sci-fi

Plot: Biker Mice from Mars is a science fiction action animated series created by Rick Ungar that began airing in 1993 in the United States and lasted for three seasons before it was cancelled. It follows three anthropomorphic mice motorcyclists named Throttle, Modo, and Vinnie who escape a war on their home planet Mars before arriving to defend the Earth from the evil that destroyed their homeland and to one day return to Mars. The mice's signature weapons consist of a cestus and a laser, a bionic arm, and flares. Despite the frequent battles, no blood is shown, no firearms are used and many villains are monsters, aliens, and robots. These elements allowed the show to still be considered suitable for children. Read More



Episode 13: Once Upon a Time on Mars (3)
Episode 12: Once Upon a Time on Mars (2)
Episode 11: Once Upon a Time on Mars (1)
Episode 10: Where No Mouse Has Gone Before
Episode 9: Caveat Mentor
Episode 8: Hit the Road, Jack
Episode 7: Too Many Limburgers Spoil the Cheese
Episode 6: Rocketh and Rideth
Episode 5: Diet of Worms
Episode 4: Pitfall
Episode 3: Virtual Unreality
Episode 2: Biker Knights of the Round Table (2)
Episode 1: Biker Knights of the Round Table (1)
Episode 39: High Rollin' Rodents
Episode 38: Academy of Hard Knocks
Episode 37: Big Trouble
Episode 36: Below The Horizon
Episode 35: What Smells Worse Than a Plutarkian Lawyer?
Episode 34: Modo Hangs It Up
Episode 33: Cycle Centaurs
Episode 32: Vicious Cycles
Episode 31: Garbage Wars
Episode 30: So Life Like
Episode 29: Cheese Cadets
Episode 28: Verminator
Episode 27: My Cheese Is Quick
Episode 26: Pwetty Wady
Episode 25: Seeds of Victory
Episode 24: Lake Michi-Gone
Episode 23: Mad Scientist Wanted
Episode 22: Danger Is Our Business
Episode 21: Law of the Pits
Episode 20: Die Fledermice
Episode 19: Hickory Dickory Doc
Episode 18: Cheeseloggers
Episode 17: Villain of the Year
Episode 16: I, Greasepit
Episode 15: Stalkers
Episode 14: The Inquisition
Episode 13: Bleu Cheese Bros
Episode 12: Unforgiven Cheese
Episode 11: Motocross Trap
Episode 10: The Tribunal
Episode 9: Back to Mars (3)
Episode 8: Back to Mars (2)
Episode 7: Back to Mars (1)
Episode 6: Last Stand at Last Chance
Episode 5: Upwardly Mobile
Episode 4: The Motor City Maniac
Episode 3: Stone Broke
Episode 2: We're Going to Cheesyland
Episode 1: Steal of the Century
Episode 13: Hard Rock
Episode 12: Chill Zone
Episode 11: Steelfinger
Episode 10: A Scent, a Memory, a Far Distant Cheese
Episode 9: Road Ravens
Episode 8: The Pits
Episode 7: The Masked Motorcyclist
Episode 6: Test of Friendship
Episode 5: A Mouse and His Motorcycle
Episode 4: We Don't Need No Stinkin' City
Episode 3: The Reeking Reign of the Head Cheese (2)
Episode 2: The Reeking Reign of the Head Cheese (1)
Episode 1: Rock and Ride!