Being Human (2009)


Plot: The central premise of Being Human is that various types of supernatural beings exist alongside human beings, with varying degrees of menace; that three of these supernatural beings are opting to live amongst human beings rather than apart from them; and that these three characters are attempting (as much as is possible) to live ordinary human lives despite the pressures and dangers of their situations. They are constantly threatened with exposure or persecution, with pressure from other supernatural creatures, and with problems caused by their attempts to deal with their own natures. Read More



Episode 6: The Last Broadcast
Episode 5: No Care, All Responsibility
Episode 4: The Greater Good
Episode 3: Pie and Prejudice
Episode 2: Sticks and Rope
Episode 1: The Trinity
Episode 8: The War Child
Episode 7: Making History
Episode 6: Puppy Love
Episode 5: Hold The Front Page
Episode 4: A Spectre Calls
Episode 3: The Graveyard Shift
Episode 2: Being Human 1955
Episode 1: Eve Of The War
Episode 8: The Wolf-Shaped Bullet
Episode 7: Though the Heavens Fall
Episode 6: Daddy Ghoul
Episode 5: The Longest Day
Episode 4: The Pack
Episode 3: Type 4
Episode 2: Adam's Family
Episode 1: Lia
Episode 8: All God's Children
Episode 7: Damage
Episode 6: In The Morning
Episode 5: The Looking Glass
Episode 4: Educating Creature
Episode 3: Long Live The King
Episode 2: Serve God, Love Me and Mend
Episode 1: Cure and Contagion
Episode 6: Bad Moon Rising
Episode 5: Where The Wild Things Are
Episode 4: Another Fine Mess
Episode 3: Ghost Town
Episode 2: Tully
Episode 1: Flotsam and Jetsam