Awkward (2011)


Plot: "Awkward" is about the specific incidents in our formative years that define us -sometimes for the best and sometimes for the worst. The show centers around fifteen-year-old Jenna Hamilton, who, like many, feels invisible to her peers and desperately wants to find her place--which is hard to do in a day and age where fitting in means standing out. Unfortunately, Jenna's visibility comes on the heels of an accident that gives her a not-so-fun stigma. And while the stigma of her accident could be the curse of her life, Jenna's determined to make it her life's blessing. Read More



Episode 24: Happy Campers. Happier Trails
Episode 23: Second Chances
Episode 22: Home Again, Home Again
Episode 21: Living in Sin
Episode 20: Misadventures in Babysitting
Episode 19: Girls Gone Viral
Episode 18: Digging Deep
Episode 17: Fireworks
Episode 16: Best Friends For Never
Episode 15: The Friend Connection
Episode 14: WTF Happened Last Year?
Episode 13: I'm the Kind of Girl Who Found Her Voice in College
Episode 12: Holding On and Letting Go
Episode 11: The Graduates
Episode 10: Reality Does Not Bite
Episode 9: Say No to the Dress
Episode 8: An Indecent Promposal
Episode 7: The Big Reveal
Episode 6: Don't Dream It's Over
Episode 5: The Dis-Engagement Dinner
Episode 4: Now You See Me, Now I Don't
Episode 3: Jenna in Wonderland
Episode 2: Short Circuit Party
Episode 1: Prank Amateurs
Episode 21: Sprang Break (2)
Episode 20: Sprang Break (1)
Episode 19: Over the Hump
Episode 18: Girl Rules
Episode 17: The New Sex Deal
Episode 16: #Drama
Episode 15: Bonfire of the Vanities
Episode 14: Welcome to Hell
Episode 13: Auld Lang Party
Episode 12: Finals
Episode 10: Snow Job (1)
Episode 9: My Personal Statement
Episode 8: Prison Breaks
Episode 7: After Hours
Episode 6: Crowning Moments
Episode 5: Overnight
Episode 4: Sophomore Sluts
Episode 3: Touched by an Angel
Episode 2: Listen to This
Episode 1: No Woman Is an Island
Episode 20: Who I Want to Be
Episode 19: Karmic Relief
Episode 18: Old Jenna
Episode 17: The Campaign Fail
Episode 16: Less Than Hero
Episode 15: A Very Special Episode of Awkward
Episode 14: The Bad Seed
Episode 13: Taking Sides
Episode 12: And Then What Happened
Episode 11: Surprise!
Episode 10: Redefining Jenna
Episode 9: Reality Check
Episode 8: Rubbed Raw and Reeling
Episode 7: Guilt Trippin'
Episode 6: That Girl Strikes Again
Episode 5: Indecent Exposure
Episode 4: Let's Talk About Sex
Episode 3: A Little Less Conversation
Episode 2: Responsibly Irresponsible
Episode 1: Cha-Cha-Cha-Changes
Episode 12: The Other Shoe
Episode 11: Once Upon a Blog
Episode 10: Pick Me, Choose Me, Love Me
Episode 9: Homewrecker Hamilton
Episode 8: Time After Time
Episode 7: Another One Bites the Dust
Episode 6: What Comes First: Sex or Love?
Episode 5: My Love Is a Black Heart
Episode 4: Are You There God? It's Me, Jenna
Episode 3: Three's a Crowd
Episode 2: Sex, Lies and the Sanctuary
Episode 1: Resolutions
Episode 12: Fateful
Episode 11: I Am Jenna Hamilton
Episode 10: No Doubt
Episode 9: My Super Bittersweet Sixteen
Episode 8: The Adventures of Aunt Ally and the Lil' Bitch
Episode 7: Over My Dead Body
Episode 6: Queen Bee-atches
Episode 5: Jenna Lives
Episode 4: The Scarlet Eye
Episode 3: The Way We Weren't
Episode 2: Knocker Nightmare
Episode 1: Pilot