Andi Mack (2017)


Plot: "Andi Mack" is a contemporary, coming-of-age story about a relatable girl who's trying to determine where she fits in and the many amazing ways she can live her life. Andi has been raised to live on the safe side, but on her 13th birthday, a revelation jumpstarts her path of self-discovery. At every twist and turn, she's anchored by a loving albeit complicated family and her loyal best friends, Cyrus and Buffy. Along the way, she learns that sometimes the unexpected is what truly makes life great. Read More



Episode 20: We Were Here
Episode 19: A Moving Day
Episode 18: Something to Talk A-boot
Episode 17: Arts and Inhumanities
Episode 16: One Girl's Trash
Episode 15: Unloading Zone
Episode 14: Hammer Time
Episode 13: Mount Rushmore Or Less
Episode 12: The Ex Factor
Episode 11: One In A Minyan
Episode 10: The Quacks
Episode 9: Secret Society
Episode 8: I Got Your Number
Episode 7: The New Girls
Episode 6: Cookie Monster
Episode 5: That Syncing Feeling
Episode 4: Hole in the Wall
Episode 3: It's a Dilemna
Episode 2: Howling at the Moon Festival
Episode 1: The Boys are Back
Episode 25: The Cake That Takes The Cake
Episode 24: We’re On Cloud Ten
Episode 23: Bought, Lost Or Stolen
Episode 22: Keep a Lid on It
Episode 21: Buffy in a Bottle
Episode 20: For the Last Time
Episode 19: Andi's Choice
Episode 18: Crime Scene: AndiShack!
Episode 17: A Walker to Remember
Episode 16: Truth or Truth
Episode 15: Perfect Day 2.0
Episode 14: Better to Have Wuvved and Wost
Episode 13: Cyrus' Bash-Mitzvah!
Episode 12: We Were Never
Episode 11: Miniature Gulf
Episode 10: A Good Hair Day
Episode 9: You're the One that I Want
Episode 8: There's a Mack in the Shack
Episode 7: Head Over Heels
Episode 6: Wanna Hold Your Wristband
Episode 5: The Snorpion
Episode 4: Mama
Episode 3: Friends Like These
Episode 2: Chinese New Year
Episode 1: Hey, Who Wants Pizza?
Episode 12: Best Surprise Ever
Episode 11: Were We Ever?
Episode 10: Home Away From Home
Episode 9: She's Turning Into You
Episode 8: Terms of Embarrassment
Episode 7: Dad Influence
Episode 6: She Said, She Said
Episode 5: It's Not About You
Episode 4: Dancing in the Dark
Episode 3: Shhh!
Episode 2: Outside the Box
Episode 1: 13