Amish Mafia (2012)


Genre: Crime , Reality-tv

Plot: Untrusting of outside law enforcement, some Amish in Lancaster County, PA have for many years regularly turned to a small organized group of men for protection and justice. The series provides a first-ever look at the men who protect and maintain peace and order within the Amish community in Lancaster. The 2006 School shootings in Lancaster County during which five young Amish girls were killed and five more seriously injured by a non-Amish milk truck driver brought to the nation's attention the vulnerabilities of the Amish community, and their need for continued protection. Read More



Episode 8: The End is Near
Episode 7: Day of Reckoning
Episode 6: False Prophets
Episode 5: Merlin's Judas
Episode 4: Forbidden Knowledge
Episode 3: Love Your Enemies
Episode 2: A Church Divided
Episode 1: The Return
Episode 8: End of Days
Episode 7: Shepherds' End
Episode 6: Doppel Leben
Episode 5: The Bear
Episode 4: Joining the Flock
Episode 3: Deadly Sins
Episode 2: De Rott
Episode 1: He Has Risen
Episode 7: Judgment Day
Episode 6: Sacrificial Lamb
Episode 5: The Last Supper
Episode 4: Brother's Keeper
Episode 3: Paradise
Episode 2: Prodigal Son
Episode 1: Wayward Sons
Episode 6: The Reckoning
Episode 5: Holy War
Episode 4: Fall from Grace
Episode 3: Devil Comes Calling
Episode 2: Fire From the Lord
Episode 1: No Peace for the Wicked