America Unearthed (2012)


Genre: History

Plot: In AMERICA UNEARTHED, forensic geologist Scott Wolter, will try to reveal that the history we all learned in school may not always be the whole story. Across the country, ancient symbols, religious relics and unexplained artifacts suggests that civilizations from around the world have left their mark for us to find today. Wolter not only digs through the surprising burial ground that is America for archaeological secrets, but he also uncovers compelling theories that allegedly predates the official "discovery" of the New World and tries to turn a lot of what we know about American history on its head. America Unearthed goes out to prove that there is a lot we don't know about our past, and that people allegedly have gone to great lengths to cover up these mysteries. Read More



Episode 10: Exodus of the Templars
Episode 9: Chicago's Mystery Bomber
Episode 8: Drake's Lost Treasure
Episode 7: Bigfoot of the Bayou
Episode 6: The Spy Who Saved America
Episode 5: Phoenicians in America
Episode 4: The Ripper Unmasked
Episode 3: Cave of Secrets
Episode 2: Alien Artifacts
Episode 1: Vikings in the Desert
Episode 13: The Templars' Deadliest Secret: Evidence Exposed
Episode 12: The Templars' Deadliest Secret: The Chase
Episode 11: Tracking Bigfoot
Episode 10: Egyptian Secrets of NYC
Episode 9: The Blood Stone
Episode 8: The Plot to Steal America
Episode 7: Marco Polo Discovers America
Episode 6: Captain Kidd's Pirate Code
Episode 5: Custer's Blood Treasure
Episode 4: Montezuma's Gold
Episode 3: The Appalachian Giant
Episode 2: Guardians of Superstition Mountain
Episode 1: Secrets from the Alamo
Episode 13: The Spearhead Conspiracy
Episode 12: Lincoln's Secret Assassins
Episode 11: Swamp Mammoth
Episode 10: Lost Relics of the Bible
Episode 9: Mystery of the Serpents
Episode 8: The Underwater Pyramids
Episode 7: Secret Blueprint of America
Episode 6: Lost Tribe of Menehune
Episode 5: Grand Canyon Treasure
Episode 4: Vikings in America
Episode 3: Great Wall of Texas
Episode 2: The New World Order
Episode 1: Ark of The Covenant
Episode 13: Hunt for the Holy Grail
Episode 12: America's Oldest Secret
Episode 11: Tracking the Templars
Episode 10: The Desert Cross
Episode 9: Motive for Murder
Episode 8: Chamber Hunting
Episode 7: Mystery of Roanoke
Episode 6: Stonehenge in America
Episode 5: A Deadly Sacrifice
Episode 4: Giants in Minnesota
Episode 3: Great Lakes Copper Heist
Episode 2: Medieval Desert Mystery
Episode 1: American Maya Secrets