All The Queen’s Men (2021)


Genre: Drama

Plot: Set at Club Eden, the fictional home to the hottest and most sensual male exotic dancers in the country, the series centers around the life of Marilyn ‘Madam’ DeVille, a fierce businesswoman at the top of her game in the nightclub industry, surrounded by a band of trusted employees who do their best to ensure her continued success. But Madam, a self-proclaimed boss, soon discovers that more money and more power means more problems. Will Madam retain reign as she navigates this dangerous and sexy society? Will the sensuous world of exotic dancing cost Madam her queendom and potentially her life? Read More



Episode 10: Everybody vs. Madam
Episode 9: Balls to the Wall
Episode 8: The Ringmaster
Episode 7: Kryptonite
Episode 6: When the Family Feuds
Episode 5: Dirty Dancing
Episode 4: Looking at Trouble
Episode 3: Blackmail Baby
Episode 2: Silent Partner
Episode 1: The Pilot