All Grown Up! (2001)


Genre: Animation , Drama , Family

Plot: All Grown Up! is an animated television series created by Arlene Klasky and Gábor Csupó for Nickelodeon. After the success of All Growed Up, the Rugrats 10th anniversary special, Nickelodeon commissioned All Grown Up! as a spin-off series based on the episode. The series ran from April 12, 2003 to August 17, 2008, and currently airs in reruns on Nickelodeon and Nicktoons. The show aired in reruns on The N from August 18, 2003 until November 12, 2005, it was dropped from the channel on February 2006, but then returned in April 2007 until June 25, 2009, then on July 7, 2009, All Grown Up! was dropped from The N again. The show's premise is that the characters of the Rugrats are ten years older. Tommy, Dil, Chuckie, Phil, Lil, Kimi, Angelica and Susie now have to deal with teen and pre-teen issues and situations. It was the first Nicktoon spin-off receiving positive review among critics, and developed a cult following after its run. Read More



Episode 10: Golden Boy
Episode 9: Brother's Grimm
Episode 8: Bad Blood
Episode 7: Petition This
Episode 6: All Broke Up
Episode 5: What's Love Got to Do With It?
Episode 4: Super Hero Worship
Episode 3: TP+KF
Episode 2: Trading Places
Episode 1: Susie Goes Bad Lite
Episode 9: A DeVille House Divided
Episode 8: In The Family's Way
Episode 7: Rat Traps
Episode 6: O Bro, Where Art Thou?
Episode 5: Lost At Sea
Episode 4: Ladie's Man
Episode 3: Seperate But Equal
Episode 2: Rachel, Rachel
Episode 1: R.V. Having Fun Yet?
Episode 9: Dude, Where's My Horse?
Episode 8: Wouldn't It Be Nice?
Episode 7: Rats Race
Episode 6: The Big Score
Episode 5: It's Karma, Dude!
Episode 4: The Curse of Reptar
Episode 3: Yu-Gotta-Go
Episode 2: Blindman's Bluff
Episode 1: Fear of Falling
Episode 12: The Finster Who Stole Christmas
Episode 11: Project Chuckie
Episode 10: Izzy or Isn't He?
Episode 9: The Science Pair
Episode 8: Saving Cynthia
Episode 7: Lucky 13
Episode 6: Runaround Susie
Episode 5: Interview with a Campfire
Episode 4: Miss Nose it All
Episode 3: Memoires of a Finster
Episode 2: Fools Rush In
Episode 1: Bad Aptitude
Episode 12: Tommy Foolery
Episode 11: It's Cupid, Stupid
Episode 10: The Old and the Restless
Episode 9: Brother, Can You Spare the Time?
Episode 8: River Rats
Episode 7: Thief Encounter
Episode 6: Chuckie's In Love
Episode 5: Truth or Consequences
Episode 4: Tweenage Tycoons
Episode 3: Bad Kimi
Episode 1: Coup DeVille